ANNUAL COUNCIL - 21 MAY 2024 APPOINTMENTS TO SUB-COMMITTEES AND OTHER COUNCIL BODIES

	Number of seats to be filled	Liberal Democrat	Conservative	Labour	Green Party	Independent
Constitution Sub-Committee	9	Stephen Giles-Medhurst Matthew Bedford Sara Bedford Chris Lloyd Louise Price	Oliver Cooper (spokesperson) Debbie Morris	Stephen Cox	Narinder Sian	
Equalities Sub-Committee	9	Anne Winter Kevin Raeburn Khalid Hussain Raj Khiroya Tom Smith	Debbie Morris (spokesperson) Abbas Merali	Stephen Cox	Cheryl Stungo	
Local Plan Sub-Committee	11	Stephen Giles-Medhurst Louise Price Matthew Bedford Steve Drury Sarah Nelmes Andrew Scarth	Philip Hearn (spokesperson) Oliver Cooper Chris Alley	Stephen Cox	Chris Mitchell	
Shareholder and Commercial Ventures Scrutiny Panel	9	Stephen Giles-Medhurst Matthew Bedford Sarah Nelmes Louise Price Sara Bedford	Philip Hearn (spokesperson) Abbas Merali	Stephen Cox	Chris Mitchell	
Standards Regime						
Appointments Committee						
Appeals Committee						
Investigatory and Disciplinary Committee (IDC)						

		Nominees	Substitute
Appointments to the Other Council Bodies			
Three Rivers Community Safety Partnership Board	1	Andrew Scarth	
Three Rivers Local Strategic Partnership	2	Stephen Giles-Medhurst Andrew Scarth	Sarah Nelmes
Community Safety Board (Police and Crime Commissioner Board)	1	Andrew Scarth	
Environmental Forum		Jon Tankard Chris Lloyd Raj Khiroya Kevin Raeburn Louise Price Cheryl Stungo	
Environmental Forum Chair	1	Jon Tankard	
Environmental Forum Vice-Chair	1	Chris Lloyd	
Seniors' Forum	1	Keith Martin	
Youth Council	One Member from each Group	Jonathon Solomons Narinder Sian	
Internal Complaints Panel			
Staff Employer Forum			
South Oxhey Community Board (run/organised by Countryside/Home Group)	1	Andrew Scarth	